The Association

Our Member of Parliament

Mark Spencer (See adjacent profile or click here to go to his website)

Sherwood Conservative Association is responsible for campaigning in the local area and supporting Mark Spencer MP. It is made up of a number of groups and Branches. The structure and some key contacts can be found here.

The best way to contact 'The Association' is to email or by phone on 01159654867.

The Association

Chairman  - Cllr Michael Brown - - marked FAO Chairman

Dep. Chairman Political - Cllr Phil Rostance ( & Jane Walker (

Deputy Chairman Membership - Cllr Scott Carlton (

Treasurer - Cllr Chris Barnfather (

Secretary - Belinda Kalka -

Officers - Cllr Tom Smith

Hon. President - Cllr Bruce Laughton

Hon. Vice President - Shirley Robbins

Hon. Vice President - Richard Tuxford


We are lucky to be represented on the different councils in Sherwood by a number of brilliant Councillors. You can find out more about our elected representatives by clicking here.